Today’s Message from the Wee Folk

The Mystic Garden-Tarot

9 of WinterGood Morning everyone…this weekend I am trying something a differently; I would like to introduce everyone to this deck set. So for today and tomorrow for anyone who follows these posts I have asked the fairies to give us a message about our day… today the speak of this..

9 of Winter (don’t laugh)

This card comes to you when worry has reached an unnecessary level. You may indeed have concerns and plans that you need to process, but your fear isn’t in proportion to the circumstances. Take a few moments to go for a walk in nature; talk with God, the angels, and the fairies; and quiet your mind. Things will feel better soon!

Breathe. With success oftentimes comes stress. If you let it build up, it can take a physical and emotional toll. Nurture yourself! Explore ways to reduce your anxiety, such as massage, acupuncture, Reiki, or treating yourself to a spa day.

A fairy has awakened from a bad dream. The doves represent the peace that could be hers, but her focus is upon her own fears.

Additional meanings of this card: Unfounded fears. Difficulty sleeping. Taking on the problems of the world. Focusing on worst-case scenarios. Need-less guilt.

 

Would love to here you feed back!

About The Mystic Garden

I love the Tarot and I love doing readings. Hello my name is Winter McKelvie and welcome to The Mystic Garden. Here you will find a reader a little different than the rest. Hopeful you will find this site interesting and love as much as I do! I have taken my love of the tarot of 20 years and have gone off the beaten path. I like the idea of being able to have choices - I use the standard Tarot but also some lovely and interesting Oracle cards. My infinity with Nature and has led me to explored different paths over the years that have brought me here to this place at this time. By living in Canada I have a strong influence by the teachings of the First People and have blended this with my Ancient Celtics ancestry; both who strongly believed in their connection to the Earth, all of its Creatures and the Spirits. My readings are drawn to the Animal Medicine Cards and the Druid Animal Oracle and explores these teachings several different ways. I use these cards in the hope to assist others in finding resolution to their dilemmas and gain insight into their lives, emotional patterns, choices and their destiny. I have been a member and lecturer for The Psychic Society of Toronto for almost 15 yrs now, and was the resident In House reader for the Society. I have given lectures through out the Great Toronto Area on Orbs to Mediumships and a litlle everything in between. And when I have a spare moment I wrote for many years, and have appeared in Metaphysical and Wiccan publications and on-line blog. The last several years I have headed The Psychic Society of Canada and are in the process of making the group accessible to the globe. This will include some of the favorite lecturers from the PST with achieve lectures, workshops and more.
This entry was posted in Fairys, New Age, Psychic Abilities, Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

